SOUNDWAVES: Listen To The New R.E.M. Album


NPR is offering up an advanced listen of the latest R.E.M. album, Collapse Into Now. The band once again recruited Jacknife Lee to produce their newest musical offering. The album also features Patti Smith, Lenny Kaye, Peaches, Eddie Vedder and frontman for The Hidden Cameras Joel Gibb. Click here to navigate to the NPR website and get your R.E.M. on.

The album is released on March 8.

About Nick Howland

Nick Is the Webmaster at the LC Bridge. He is currently studying graphic design at Lewis and Clark Community College with plans to transfer and pursue his bachelor's degree at the end of this school year. He loves comics, music, and long walks on the beach.
View all posts by Nick Howland →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.