SOUNDWAVES: Listen To A New Sondre Lerche Track


Fan of Sondre Lerche’s brilliant pop music that features some jazz elements? Well, as you might know he has a new album coming out June 7 and is touring around the country with a stop at the Old Rock House in St. Louis on June 15. What you may not know is that he recently released the tracklisting for his upcoming self-titled release as well as the first single off the album, as Paste reported yesterday. Check out the tracklisting and single below.

  1. Ricochet
  2. Private Caller
  3. Red Flags
  4. Go Right Ahead
  5. Coliseum Town
  6. Never Mind The Typos
  7. Domino
  8. Living Dangerously
  9. Tied Up To The Tide
  10. When The River

Sondre Lerche – “Domino” by Yep Roc Music Group

About Nick Howland

Nick Is the Webmaster at the LC Bridge. He is currently studying graphic design at Lewis and Clark Community College with plans to transfer and pursue his bachelor's degree at the end of this school year. He loves comics, music, and long walks on the beach.
View all posts by Nick Howland →

1 thought on “SOUNDWAVES: Listen To A New Sondre Lerche Track

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.